KGSR Ad Sighting

IMG_5013

It’s always cool to see stuff you did at work out in public! Saw this at the Cedar Park Center this weekend when I went to see Video Games Live. This went through a lot of concepts and revisions, so it was nice to have it finally see the light of day.

I haven’t seen my KGSR “Discover the Difference” ad that’s at the Dell Diamond yet, but hopefully I’ll have an opportunity to snap a photo of that soon. It has a custom typeface out of music shapes and instruments/tools (I started with the Cubano typeface) that I made specifically for the ad, because what we wanted didn’t seem to exist, or was too childish. Lots of fun little vector icon-like illustrations.

Leave a Reply

