Interactive Internship

Welp! Today is my second first day at EnviroMedia! Starting today I am the interactive intern.

As you may know, I have already spent one semester with EnviroMedia as an Art Director intern. I have been led to believe that being a second-semester intern is a fairly rare thing around here (at least in the creative department), so I feel very lucky to be here for another four months or so. I hope to make the best of the time, and learn loads like I did during my first stint. I think I’m likely to go the interactive route in my career, so this is a great segue.

Many thanks to David Romero (Sr. Interactive Art Director at EnviroMedia) for the recommendation to apply for the position.

Leave a Reply

